Sales results

Filter
Antique art and decorative objects
Sale date: closest to furthest date
Sale date: furthest to closest date
Antique art and decorative objects
1
Sort by:
Wed 10 Jul
Knick-knacks and miscellaneous
July 10th, 2024 at 4:00 PM
37300 Joué-lès-Tours - France
Tue 09 Jul
Paintings, Works of Art, Furniture
July 9th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Sat 29 Jun
Fine furniture sale
June 29th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
37300 Joué-lès-Tours - France
Browse over 10 million works of art sold at auction
Auction.fr logo by Interencheres
Mon 24 Jun
Anniversary sale: art and display objects ... In preparation
June 24th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
37300 Joué-lès-Tours - France
Sat 22 Jun
2pm - ACTÉON'S TREASURES #26
June 22nd, 2024 at 2:00 PM
60300 Senlis - France
Sat 22 Jun
PAINTINGS - FURNITURE - OBJETS D'ART
June 22nd, 2024 at 10:00 AM
28000 Chartres - France
Fri 21 Jun
ANCIENT and XIXth CENTURY DRAWINGS & TABLES RUSSIAN ART - Former collection of Mrs D SCULPTURES - OBJETS D'ART ET D'AMEUBLEMENT DU XVIIe au XIXe siècle - TAPIS - TAPISSERIES
June 21st, 2024 at 1:30 PM
75009 Paris - France
Thu 20 Jun
FURNITURE AND OBJETS D'ART - ASIAN ART COLLECTION
June 20th, 2024 at 2:30 PM
63000 Clermont-Ferrand - France
Wed 19 Jun
SAUMUR: SALE OF THE ENTIRE FURNITURE of the CHATEAU DES PLACES (Beaupréau, Anjou) and various other properties
June 19th, 2024 at 1:30 PM
49400 Saumur - France
Sun 16 Jun
ANIMAL ART & TAXIDERMY - GAME FAIR IN LAMOTTE BEUVRON
June 16th, 2024 at 1:00 PM
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron - France
Sat 15 Jun
Fine furniture sale
June 15th, 2024 at 2:15 PM
45000 Orléans - France
Wed 12 Jun
COLLECTIONS : ASIA - MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS - ARCHAEOLOGY - WEAPONS - MILITARIA - SCIENTIFIC OBJECTS - DOLLS - AFRICAN ART
June 12th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
69960 Corbas - France
Wed 12 Jun
Works of art and collectors' items, furnishings, Asian art
June 12th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Mon 10 Jun
FURNITURE & OBJETS D'ART
June 10th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
69006 Lyon - France
Fri 07 Jun
Mobilier - Objets d'Art
June 7th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
21000 Dijon - France
Tue 28 May
Paintings, objets d'art and collectors' items, Asian art
May 28th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Thu 23 May
THURSDAYS IN SAINT CLOUD
May 23rd, 2024 at 9:30 AM
92210 Saint-Cloud - France
Thu 16 May
WEEKDAY SALES: WINDOW DISPLAYS, PAINTINGS, TABLEWARE, STAMPS, FURNITURE AND MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS
May 16th, 2024 at 10:00 AM
59500 Douai - France
Thu 25 Apr
INTERIORS AND DECORATION
April 25th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
69006 Lyon - France
Thu 18 Apr
DIJON - current sale
April 18th, 2024 at 10:00 AM
21000 Dijon - France
Thu 11 Apr
CURRENT SALE - ANTIQUE TOYS
April 11th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
53000 Laval - France
Thu 11 Apr
BEAUTIFUL INTERMEDIATE SALE (lots 1 to 99 will be presented for sale from 10.30 a.m., lots 100 to 323 from 2 p.m.)
April 11th, 2024 at 10:30 AM
17000 La Rochelle - France
Sat 06 Apr
CATHOLIC SACRED ART: Exceptional collection of neo-Gothic liturgical art by Mr X (Part 2) and other items
April 6th, 2024 at 10:30 AM
61000 Alençon - France
Thu 04 Apr
INTERIORS AND DECORATION
April 4th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
13006 Marseille - France
Fri 29 Mar
RUSSIAN ART
March 29th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
75009 Paris - France
Thu 28 Mar
CLASSIC SALE
March 28th, 2024 at 9:30 AM
93240 Stains - France
Wed 27 Mar
Works of art and collectors' items, furnishings, Asian art
March 27th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Mon 25 Mar
FINE SALE OF FURNITURE AND MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS
March 25th, 2024 at 1:00 PM
41000 Blois - France
Sun 24 Mar
ASIAN ARTS - ARCHAEOLOGY - TABLES, FURNITURE AND OBJECTS OF ART FROM THE XVIth TO THE XIXth CENTURIES
March 24th, 2024 at 10:00 AM
28000 Chartres - France
Sat 23 Mar
CATALOGUE SALES
March 23rd, 2024 at 2:00 PM
13090 Aix-en-Provence - France
Thu 21 Mar
OBJECTS OF ART, XVIIIth CENTURY FURNITURE, ANCIENT AND MODERN TABLES - SOUVENIRS DU GENERAL DE POMMEREUL
March 21st, 2024 at 2:00 PM
53000 Laval - France
Wed 06 Mar
Jewelry, silverware, furniture, objets d'art & paintings
March 6th, 2024 at 9:30 AM
33300 Bordeaux - France
Tue 05 Mar
Paintings, objets d'art and collectors' items furniture
March 5th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Mon 04 Mar
lot 1 contents of House in one lot then SALE FURNITURE AND OBJECTS OF ART
March 4th, 2024 at 1:00 PM
41000 Blois - France
Wed 28 Feb
SACRED ART
February 28th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
37500 Chinon - France
Wed 28 Feb
ANGERS: Souvenirs from the Château de LA BOURDONNAYE and private collections
February 28th, 2024 at 1:30 PM
49100 ANGERS - France
Fri 23 Feb
THEMATIC SALE : JEWELLERY, PAINTINGS, FURNITURE & OBJETS D'ART
February 23rd, 2024 at 2:00 PM
75009 Paris - France
Wed 21 Feb
COLLECTOR'S SCALES (DANIEL RANCE COLLECTION)
February 21st, 2024 at 2:00 PM
51100 Reims - France
Wed 21 Feb
NANTES: a castle in Brittany, memories of the Corvisart family, part 2
February 21st, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 20 Feb
NANTES: a castle in Brittany, memories of the Corvisart family, part 1
February 20th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Mon 19 Feb
Furniture, Works of Art and Decorative Items - Part I
February 19th, 2024 at 10:00 AM
37000 Tours - France
Thu 15 Feb
ATELIER PRESTIGE
February 15th, 2024 at 10:00 AM
33000 Bordeaux - France
Sat 10 Feb
Jewelry, Furniture and Works of Art
February 10th, 2024 at 9:30 AM
84000 Avignon - France
Thu 08 Feb
FURNITURE, OBJETS D'ART AND JEWELRY - CHATEAU DE B. ATTIC
February 8th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
53000 Laval - France
Wed 31 Jan
Jewelry and Watches, Paintings, Works of Art and Furniture
January 31st, 2024 at 2:00 PM
25000 Besançon - France
Wed 31 Jan
NANTES: Art and collectibles, Asian art, Furniture
January 31st, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Mon 29 Jan
Works of Art and Fine Furnishings
January 29th, 2024 at 2:30 PM
63000 Clermont-Ferrand - France
Mon 29 Jan
PROPERTY FUNDS
January 29th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
41100 Vendôme - France