Sales results

Filter
COUTON JAMAULT HIRN
Sale date: closest to furthest date
Sale date: furthest to closest date
COUTON JAMAULT HIRN
1
Sort by:
Tue 16 Jul
Judicial sale of dental practice
July 16th, 2024 at 2:30 PM
44800 Saint-Herblain - France
Tue 16 Jul
Gold sale, by appointment
July 16th, 2024 at 11:00 AM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 09 Jul
Paintings, Works of Art, Furniture
July 9th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Browse over 10 million works of art sold at auction
Auction.fr logo by Interencheres
Thu 04 Jul
Château de F. sale by appointment
July 4th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 02 Jul
Books
July 2nd, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Thu 27 Jun
CMN-Crédit Municipal de Nantes
June 27th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 Nantes - France
Wed 26 Jun
Judicial sale of the designation
June 26th, 2024 at 11:00 AM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 25 Jun
Atelier Paul Emile LECOMTE, sale at 10am (nos. 1 to 200) and 2pm (nos. 201 to 562)
June 25th, 2024 at 10:00 AM
44000 NANTES - France
Wed 19 Jun
Silverware
June 19th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 18 Jun
Jewellery, watches and fashion
June 18th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Fri 14 Jun
Collection Vehicles, Succession X
June 14th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
56750 Damgan - France
Wed 12 Jun
Works of art and collectors' items, furnishings, Asian art
June 12th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 11 Jun
Ancient, modern and contemporary paintings
June 11th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 28 May
Paintings, objets d'art and collectors' items, Asian art
May 28th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 07 May
Decorations, Historical Memorabilia
May 7th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 23 Apr
Stamps, philately, postcards
April 23rd, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 16 Apr
Jewellery, Gold and Diamonds
April 16th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 16 Apr
Watches, Fashion and Jewellery
April 16th, 2024 at 10:00 AM
44000 NANTES - France
Wed 10 Apr
20th century art - Design
April 10th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 09 Apr
Painters of the Atlantic and the Sea
April 9th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Wed 27 Mar
Works of art and collectors' items, furnishings, Asian art
March 27th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Wed 27 Mar
Antique silverware and modern silver ⚠️ sale at 10 a.m.
March 27th, 2024 at 10:00 AM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 26 Mar
Ancient, modern and contemporary paintings
March 26th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 19 Mar
Wines and spirits
March 19th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 05 Mar
Paintings, objets d'art and collectors' items furniture
March 5th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 05 Mar
Numismatics, Silver and gold coins, Sale by Designation
March 5th, 2024 at 11:00 AM
44000 NANTES - France
Wed 21 Feb
NANTES: a castle in Brittany, memories of the Corvisart family, part 2
February 21st, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 20 Feb
NANTES: a castle in Brittany, memories of the Corvisart family, part 1
February 20th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Wed 07 Feb
NANTES: Antique silverware, Modern silverware
February 7th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 06 Feb
NANTES: Watches, Jewelry, Gold, Diamonds and Fashion
February 6th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Thu 01 Feb
CMN-Crédit Municipal de Nantes
February 1st, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 Nantes - France
Wed 31 Jan
NANTES: Art and collectibles, Asian art, Furniture
January 31st, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 30 Jan
NANTES: Ancient, Modern and Contemporary Paintings
January 30th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 16 Jan
NANTES: collection de Madame B.: objets de vitrine, bijoux, or, miniatures
January 16th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 09 Jan
NANTES: Timbres - Philatélie - Cartes Postales
January 9th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Thu 21 Dec
CMN-Crédit Municipal de Nantes
December 21st, 2023 at 2:00 PM
44000 Nantes - France
Tue 19 Dec
NANTES: Archéologie, Tableaux, Objets d'Art
December 19th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 19 Dec
NANTES: Vente Judiciaire sur Désignation
December 19th, 2023 at 11:30 AM
44000 NANTES - France
Wed 13 Dec
NANTES: Argenterie, Documentation et Vin
December 13th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Wed 13 Dec
NANTES: Pièces argent et or, Vente sur Désignation
December 13th, 2023 at 11:00 AM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 12 Dec
NANTES: Montres, Bijoux, Or et Diamants
December 12th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Wed 06 Dec
NANTES: Mobilier, objets d'art, art d'Asie
December 6th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 05 Dec
NANTES: Tableaux anciens, modernes et contemporains, dessins et cartes géographiques
December 5th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Thu 23 Nov
CMN-Crédit Municipal de Nantes
November 23rd, 2023 at 2:00 PM
44000 Nantes - France
Tue 21 Nov
NANTES: Contenu d'une belle propriété à Amboise
November 21st, 2023 at 2:00 PM
37400 Amboise - France
Tue 14 Nov
NANTES: Tableaux modernes et contemporains, sculptures et dessins
November 14th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 07 Nov
NANTES: les animaux dans l'art - l'art des animaux
November 7th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Tue 07 Nov
NANTES: Collection de Madame HELIAS, Tableaux Contemporains
November 7th, 2023 at 11:00 AM
44000 NANTES - France